Crossgenerational Haywanat Meeting
with Murshida Amat‑un‑Nur

In the gathering of our Inayatiyya network for collective healing, Murshida Amat‑un‑Nur from Pakistan will give a teaching on Saturday, August 17th. Since Haywanat is focused on a planetary and ecological consciousness as well as healing, she will introduce a model of a reflective exercise combined with an outer activity to create a blue‑print for spiritual activism. The ancient Sufis always spoke of man being the Alam al Saghir (small universe) and the universe being Insan al Kabir (great human). How can we reclaim this lost kinship between man/woman and our world? In this era of alienation the youth are lost and disenchanted due to the lack of a sense of belonging. Let us help find each other once again in a common kinship.

You are warmly welcome to this cross‑generational meeting ‑ it is at our usual time: 17:30 to 19:00 CET / 4.30pm to 6pm UK time / 8.30pm to 10pm Pakistan time.

If you are interested to get the invitation incl. Zoom link, please email us here.

Read more about Haywanat NETWORK here.